Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Oosterhouse

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Oosterhouse

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Foster

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anything you need, they are quick to respond. Dave is so quick to respond and always extremely polite. Best insurance we have had, this is the reason we stay with State Farm. Great service, great people, and great rates too!"

Kim Kantzer

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and organized"

Dave Mathers

April 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"Dave is always available. He calls me back right away if he's not able to answer, and he handles everything quick and easy. Pretty much exactly what I want in an insurance agent. It didn't hurt that, on top of that, the prices he offered turned out to be as low or lower than any of the other quotes I found. I'm happy."

Kenneth Saville

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing !!! I was totally shocked getting my daughter her insurance on her policy at 17 yes old ! Wow this is must stop in get quote they won't disappoint !! Highly recommend"

Daniel Pancio

October 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Dave was not professional at all. very short and had no answers to simple question I advise no one to go-to the one in newaygo. If you want good people go to the one in white cloud. Atleast you will get some answers from them."

Ronald Radomski

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is a great Ins Agent."

Rich Scott

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant people to deal with"

Jayden Luchie

February 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very bad customer service they wouldnt even answer phone call"

Jamesclair Vaughn

May 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful to get the best deal."

Bobbie Wharton

April 26, 2019

3  out of  5
"Not very happy with the costumet service."

Jeriamia RIOTT

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice staff. Parking lot behind store. Been with them for a few months."

Denise Peterman

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best people who work there"

Jennifer Moore

April 26, 2017

4  out of  5
"Very informal, friendly, and ability for customers to understand."